Deutsche Comics 




 US Comics 













 eingeloggt bleiben
Passwort vergessen?
Widerruf (Online)
EU Schlichtungsplattform
Comics ab 18
Deutsche Verlage

US Verlage



Obey Me (ab 2019)
Band 0

Diese Serie abonnieren 

Serie: Obey Me (ab 2019)
Zusatzinfo: Cover A
Fomat: Heft
Zustand: Neu
Autor: Mario Mentasti / Ben Herrera / Emmanuel Ordaz Torrez
Verlag: Dynamite Entertainment
Seiten: 32
Preis: 3,79 €
In den Warenkorb 

Based on the action game Obey Me on PC and consoles. Locked in a millennial conflict, the forces of Heaven and Hell wage war in the Material Realm using servants and mortals as proxies. Vanessa Held is a low-ranking lesser demon serving Ammon, the Archduke of Greed. She takes part in missions to further her boss' plans while collecting the souls of those who had sold their soul to him. Join Vanessa and her Hellhound companion Monty through their assignments, becoming more powerful while taking on demons, corrupted humans and more. Welcome to the world of “Obey Me”
A wicked Mafia Don sold his soul to the devil and thought he could escape the pact. Ammon, the demon who sealed the pact is not having it, so he has sent one of his operatives to take the soul that is his property. Vanessa Held is tasked to find the target and reap his soul and for that purpose, she will be joined by Monty, a demon who committed a great sin and was punished, becoming a Hellhound, a familiar of sorts for younger demons, to serve as a mentor and guide.

Kunden, die dieses Comic gekauft haben, kauften auch:

Vampirella vs. Reanimator (2018-2019)
Band 3: (von 4)
3,79 €
Splitter Vorschau
Band 2019: Frühjahr / Sommer Mai bis Oktober 2019
0,00 €
Hellina: Ravening (2018)
Band 1: (von 2)
5,69 €
Winter Soldier - Vol. 2 (2018-2019)
Band 4: (von 5)
3,79 €
Obey Me (ab 2019)
Band 1
3,79 €

Weitere Comics der Serie:

Obey Me (ab 2019)
Band 0
3,79 €
Obey Me (ab 2019)
Band 1
3,79 €
Obey Me (ab 2019)
Band 2
3,79 €
Obey Me (ab 2019)
Band 3
3,79 €
Obey Me (ab 2019)
Band 4
3,79 €
Zeige alles der Serie 'Obey Me (ab 2019)'
  Der Warenkorb ist leer!

Portofreier Versand ab 20,- Euro
für Comics und Bücher bei Bezahlung
per Lastschrift oder Vorkasse
(nur innerhalb Deutschlands)
Shades of Magic (ab 2018)
Band 5: The Night of Knives - Part 1
Sonic the Hedgehog - Vol. 2 (ab 2018)
Band 16
House Amok (Paperback)
Age of X-Man: Apocalypse & The X-tracts (ab 2019)
Band 3: (von 5)
KISS: The End (ab 2019)
Band 2
Samurai Jack: Lost Worlds (ab 2019)
Band 1
Star Wars: Tie Fighter (ab 2019)
Band 2: (von 5)
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder in Hell (ab 2019)
Band 3
Crossed Plus One Hundred - Ultra Sale Edition (Paperback)
Band 2
Saban´s Go Go Power Rangers (ab 2017)
Band 20
Alle laufenden Comicserien deutscher oder amerikanischer Verlage konnen abonniert oder vorbestellt werden.
mehr hier >>
Jeepers Creepers (Paperback)
Band 1: Trail of the Beast
Archie - Vol. 1 (ab 1960)
Band 704
Ronin Island (ab 2019)
Band 3
Avengers, The - Vol. 8 (ab 2018)
Band 11
Wonder Woman - Vol. 5 (ab 2016)
Band 70
Danger Doll Squad (Paperback)
Band 2: Galactic Gladiators
Lodger (2018-2019)
Band 5: (von 5)
Conan the Barbarian - Vol. 4 (ab 2019)
Band 6
Nightwing - Vol. 4 (ab 2016)
Band 60
Lumberjanes (ab 2014)
Band 62

Neuware - ungelesen

Zustand 1
sehr guter Zustand, praktisch neuwertig

Zustand 2
es gibt normale Gebrauchsspuren, kleine Defekte möglich

Zustand 3
deutliche Gebrauchsspuren, Knicke, kleine Risse oder auch Beschriftungen möglich.

+/- Variationen
leichte Auf- oder Abstufungen der oben angegebenen Zustandsangaben